Posted February 21, 2002

AUA 2002 Officer Nominations Now Closed

Feb. 21: The nominations for AUA officers to be elected to 4-year terms on March 23, 2002 at the USA 50km Road Championship in Pittsburgh are now closed.  Write-in candidates may be placed on absentee ballots, and nominations can still be made from the floor of the election meeting on March 23.  The current nominees are:

PRESIDENT: Kevin Setnes
SECRETARY: Scott Eppelman
TREASURER: Lin Gentling

AUA Home

AUA © 2002 All Rights Reserved.